Clear Channel CEO Bob Pittman to Head New Free Speech Week Advisory Council Read more
Free Speech Week Advisory Council

Free Speech Week Advisory Council

Bruce D. Brown, Esq.
Executive Director, Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press

Chip Deale
Executive Director, National Press Photographers Association

Senator Chris Dodd, Chairman
Chairman and CEO, Motion Picture Association of America

George Freeman
Executive Director, Media Law Resource Center

Nancy Hill
President and CEO, American Association of Advertising Agencies

Caroline Little
President and CEO, Newspaper Association of America

Michael Powell
President and CEO, National Cable & Telecommunications Association

Jay D. Roth
National Executive Director, Directors Guild of America

Senator Gordon Smith
President and CEO, National Association of Broadcasters